ARPI's North Rec Hub

    Christmas Holiday Hours

Saturday, Dec 22: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday, Dec 23: 8:30 am - 9:30 pm
Monday, Dec 24: CLOSED
Tuesday, Dec 25: CLOSED
Wednesday, Dec 26: CLOSED
Thursday, Dec 27: 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday, Dec 28: 12:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, Dec 29: 1:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Sunday, Dec 30: 8:30 am - 9:30 pm
Monday, Dec 31: CLOSED
Tuesday, Jan 1: CLOSED
Wednesday, Jan 2: Regular Hours

The ARPI's North Rec Hub is a Community Resource Centre located on the second floor of Border Paving Athletic Centre. It provides resources and assistance to community groups in the tri-region. Managed by the City of Spruce Grove Recreation Services staff, it is designed for community programming and meeting space. It is non-bookable space, available for use by residents and community groups during regular hours of operation.

Amenities

Hours
September to June

  • Monday: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday: 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.

July to August

  • Monday: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday: CLOSED

Photo gallery